Print

Sales ∙ Company

The LOKARI ® company

________________________________________

 

LOKARI sales today

Bachelor of Commerce from Munich, Thomas Hanna, got knowledge of this product and built it the first time in an early Porsche 911 in the late 80's. Shortly thereafter LOKARI wanted to cease the production of the classic series. Here began the classic re-launch of the product by Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH. Several ads in the relevant vintage magazines and even the almost-forgotten LOKARI inner wing was back on the market. One led to another and so the LOKARI inner wings / wheel-well liners / wheel-well boxes ..., no matter whether for classic cars or new cars, are now back and send from Munich in the world.

Thomas Hanna also operates a car restoration company for Mercedes-Ponton. Of course, no Mercedes-Oldtimer leaves his company without LOKARI inner wings.

 

Thomas Hanna
Managing Director / Bachelor of Commerce

Phone: +49 (0)89 52032448

 

Gwen-Dang.jpg
Quyen Stadler
Onlineshop Management

Phone: +49 (0)89 52032448

 

Please call us only in the most pressing issues.

 

LOKARI Distribution & International Business:

Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH - LOKARI ®
Mathildenstr. 10
85399 Hallbergmoos, Germany

Customer traffic only in our showroom   in Hallbergmoos near the Munich Airport !
 

In the normal case, please send your inquiries to: info@lokari.eu - they will be processed immediately and answered within max. 2 business days.

 

You find our international representatives here: LOKARI International

________________________________________

 

LOKARI_injection_moulding

 

LOKARI History & Products


 The Finn Leo Laine was due to his activities in the body in the early 60's identified the problem of corrosion around the wheel-arch. In 1963 he reported the inner wing (IF) to a patent. From 1963 to 1967 he produced the inner wings out of the garage with his wife Aira.

The car importers in the harsh northern climate immediately recognized the superior protective effect of the inner wings against rust, chipping and condensation entry and prepared as standard up to 90% of the import cars. In 1967
a professional production for LOKARI´s was required, to cope with the rising volumes. The inner wings gradually conquered the European market and have been distributed on the installation stops across Europe. In Germany, the Stuttgart "Schwabengarage" was LOKARI importer and distributer until the 80´s.

During the 70´s
the car manufacturer Fiat suggested the company LOKARI to the production of plastic wheel-well liners, which then competed at the beginning of the 80´s turn their triumph. It annually produces up to 25 million by LOKARI designed inner wings and wheel-well liners! LOKARI is Finnish for "mud catcher".

Following the expiry of patents, the auto industry begun to incorporate standard wheel-well liners. The best proof of the success of the idea! But even today there are still many cars on the market, for cost reasons, the wheel-well liners are not installed. And almost everywhere the manufacturer saves costs, LOKARI can deliver!

In this respect, LOKARI can be supplied for vintage and classic cars of the 50s to the 80s, the contemporary inner wings, so to speak as an option as before. They are manufactured in accordance with the old, orginalen templates from this period. From the 80's on there are plastic wheel-well liners available. Also new cars can be found on the delivery list.

The campers wheel-well liners / inner wings are a hot accessory. The base vehicle, usually vans, have been developed by the manufacturer rather than commercial vehicles. Motto: Leasing and away with it! This saves the manufacturer standard wheel-well liners. A mobile home, however, is very expensive and should be used as long as possible. So LOKARI comes into play. LOKARI also produces wheel-well boxes, so the interior is inhabitable and damage can be largely prevented by load.

The company has developed over the LOKARI plastic wheel-well liners to a producer for plastic molds of all kinds (boat hulls, children's cars, bicycle-trailers and large plastic parts for eg Tractor bonnets).

________________________________________

 

How it all began - Lokari retailer information from the year of establishment: Sales Info_03-2011

________________________________________

Drucken

Vertrieb ∙ Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen LOKARI ®

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Der LOKARI-Vertrieb heute

Dipl. Kfm. Thomas Hanna aus München bekam Ende der 80er Jahre Kenntnis von diesem Produkt und baute es erstmals in einen frühen 911er Porsche ein. Als kurz danach LOKARI die Produktion der Aluminium-Oldtimer-Serien einstellen wollte, begann der klassische Relaunch eines Produktes durch Industrievertretungen Hanna. Mehrere Annoncen in den einschlägigen Oldtimer-Magazinen und schon war der fast vergessene LOKARI-Innenkotflügel wieder auf dem Markt. Eins gab das andere und so werden die klassischen LOKARI-Aluminium-Innenkotflügel mit Gummilippen und die modernen LOKARI-Radhausschalen, egal ob für Oldtimer oder Neuwagen, heute von München aus in die ganze Welt geliefert.

Thomas Hanna betreibt auch einen Fahrzeug-Restaurierungsbetrieb für Mercedes-Ponton. Selbstverständlich verlässt kein Mercedes-Oldtimer sein Unternehmen ohne LOKARI-IK´s.

 

Dipl. Kfm. Thomas Hanna
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0)89 52032448

 

Gwen-Dang.jpg

Quyen Dang
Leitung Onlineshop

Telefon: +49 (0)89 52032448

 

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns nur in dringlichsten Angelegenheiten telefonisch.

 

LOKARI-Vertrieb Deutschland & International:

Industrievertretung Hanna GmbH - LOKARI ®
Mathildenstr. 10
85399 Hallbergmoos, Germany

Kundenverkehr nur in unserem Showroom in Hallbergmoos am Flughafen München !
 

Im Normalfall senden Sie bitte Ihre Anfragen an: info@lokari.eu - diese werden umgehend bearbeitet und binnen max. 2 Werktagen beantwortet.

 

Unsere internationalen Vertriebspartner finden Sie hier: LOKARI International

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

LOKARI_injection_moulding

 

LOKARI Unternehmensgeschichte & Produkte


 

Der Finne Leo Laine hatte aufgrund seiner Tätigkeit im Karosseriebau Anfang der 60er Jahre das Problem von Korrosion rund ums Radhaus erkannt. 1963 meldete er auf die Innenkotflügel (IKF) ein Patent an. Von 1963 bis 1967 produzierte er die Innenkotflügel sozusagen aus der Garage heraus mit seiner Frau Aira.

Die Fahrzeugimporteure in den klimatisch und wegetechnisch rauhen Nordländern erkannten sofort die überragenden Schutzwirkung der Innenkotflügel vor Rost, Steinschlag und Kondenswassereintrag und rüsteten bis zu 90% der Importwagen serienmäßig damit aus. So wurde ab 1967 eine professionelle Fertigung für die LOKARI´s nötig, um die aufkommenden Mengen zu bewältigen. Die Innenkotflügel eroberten nach und nach den europäischen Markt und wurden über Einbaustationen in ganz Europa vertrieben. In Deutschland war die Stuttgarter Schwabengarage bis in die 80er Jahre hinein der LOKARI-Importeur und Vertrieb.

Im Laufe der 70er Jahre regte der Autoproduzent Fiat die Firma LOKARI zur Produktion von Kunststoff-Radhausschalen an, die dann ab Anfang der 80er wiederum ihren Siegeszug antraten. Es werden bis zu 25 Millionen von LOKARI entworfene Innenkotflügel / Radhausschalen jährlich produziert! LOKARI heißt übrigens auf finnisch: „Schmutzfänger“.

Nach dem Auslaufen der Patente ist die Autoindustrie dazu übergegangen serienmäßig Radhausschalen einzubauen. Der beste Beweis für den Erfolg der Idee! Aber auch heutzutage sind noch viele Autos auf dem Markt, bei denen der Hersteller aus Kostengründen nur an einer Achse Teil-Radhausschalen verbaut oder gar nicht. Und fast überall dort, wo der Hersteller spart, kann LOKARI liefern!

Insofern können für Old- und Youngtimer der 50er bis 80er Jahre die Innenkotflügel sozusagen als zeitgenössisches Zubehör nach wie vor geliefert werden. Sie werden gemäß den alten, orginalen Schablonen aus dieser Zeit gefertigt. Ab den 80er Jahren sind dann teilweise neben den Alu auch Kunststoff-Radhausschalen erhältlich. Ebenfalls von den alten Negativformen gezogen und auch aktuelle Neuwagen finden sich auf der Lieferliste.

Aktuell zeigt sich, dass speziell für Wohnmobile Radhausschalen / Innenkotflügel ein gefragtes Zubehör sind. Die Fahrzeugbasis, meist Kastenwägen oder deren Front, sind vom Hersteller eher als Nutzfahrzeuge entwickelt worden. Motto: Leasing und weg damit! Hier spart der Hersteller gerne an serienmäßigen Radhausschalen. Ein Wohnmobil hingegen ist sehr teuer und sollte möglichst lange genutzt werden. Also kehrt sich die Interessenslage um und LOKARI kommt zum Zuge. Auch für den Laderaum stellt LOKARI Radkastenverkleidungen her, so dass der Innenraum wohnlicher wird und Beschädigungen durch Ladegut weitgehend vermieden werden.

Die Firma LOKARI hat sich über die Kunststoff-Radhausschalen zu einem Produzenten für Kunststoff-Formen aller Art entwickelt. Heute werden neben den Radhausschalen auch Bootsrümpfe, Kinder-Autos, Fahrrad-Anhänger und größere Kunststoff-Teile aller Art, z.B. Traktoren-Motorhauben, gefertigt.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Wie alles begann - Lokari-Händlerinformation aus dem Shop-Gründungsjahr: Vertriebsinfo_03-2011

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________